Healthy

More health documentaries and food/death news stories come out the more inspiration I have for being healthy. Lots of recipes on the vegan website, that r great for a directory of healthy food options and you don’t have to be a practicing vegan to do it =)

Now that I’m removed from an environment where processed foods deform my overall health and well being- I am feeling better already! I love eating things that are fresh, spicy, low carb, and crazy. Stay tuned for some food I’ve been trying…Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia here I come!

Leave a Reply

